SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Bolle’s Köche - Alt-Moabit 99, 10559 Berlin
Fon + 49 30 3992 0791en
de

Skip to Content

Bolles Köche - Pinaple Icon

Food Portfolio
WORKS OF CULINARY ART

MORE

Bolle’s Service
ALWAYS CREATIVELY SERVED

MORE

Historie
STEEPED IN TRADITION

MORE

Culinary Art

Your wishes skilfully prepared and creatively served. Your guestes perfectly catered and fantastically regaled. A feast for all the senses: in the spectacular ambiance of BOLLE’S Festsäle.

SKILFULLY PREPARED

A personalised Plan for every occasion

Cooking is our passion – and a feast for the senses. While many of our dishes are prepared in advance, some can be cooked, simmered or fried on request right before your very eyes. We turn cooking into a tailor-made feast.

Catering and assistance can be provided for every occasion: be it a business lunch in Berlin, a relaxed get-together with friends, family celebrations, lavish dinners or wedding tables. Whether modest, yet sophisticated, or lavish, we draw on our full range of culinary talents. And while we may make suggestions, ultimately you decide – ensuring we find the perfect solution together.

Bolles Köche - Gruppe Icon

Culinary Tradition

Cosmopolitan city
with cosmopolitan cuisine

AS VARIABLE AS BERLIN ITSELF

When blanching and sautéing, coating and glazing, Bolle’s Chefs also rely on a rich and time-honoured Berlin culinary tradition. The influx of Huguenots from France in the 17th century had already marked an increase in the cultivation of new types of vegetables and gathering of unusual recipe ideas by the city.

A modern-day interpretation might be a Baltic fish bouillabaisse or Jüterborg buffalo mozzarella with heirloom tomatoes.

In the 18th and 19th century, the huge influx of immigrants from Silesia, Bohemia, East Prussia, Mecklenburg and Pommern brought further changes to the eating and drinking habits of the Berlin people.

Thankfully, Bolle’s Chefs have mastered the art of refinement – whether for a capital perch with Neukölln black pudding or for a fillet of veal carpaccio. The finest fruits from the fields and gardens of Berlin and Brandenburg are now turned into bold new creations by Bolle’s Chefs and served by our service team in the Bolle Festsäle.

Skip to toolbar

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Bolle’s Köche - Alt-Moabit 99, 10559 Berlin
Fon + 49 30 3992 0791de
en

Skip to Content

Bolles Köche - Pinaple Icon

Food-Portfolio
DAS IST GEKOCHTE EVENTKUNST

MEHR

Bolle’s Service
IMMER SPANNEND SERVIERT

MEHR

Historie
EINE INSTITUTION MIT TRADITION

MEHR

Gekochte Eventkunst

Ihre Wünsche gekonnt gekocht und Spannend serviert. Ihre Gäste besonders bedient und fantastisch verwöhnt. Ein Fest für die Sinne: in dem atemberaubenden Ambiente der Bolle Festsäle.

GEKONNT GEKOCHT

Jeder Anlass wird individuell für Sie geplant

Kochen ist für uns Leidenschaft. Und ein Fest der Sinne. Vieles bereiten wir vor. Einiges kochen, garen oder braten wir auf Wunsch auch direkt vor Ihren Augen. Wenn wir kochen, dann als Fest für Sie und in Ihrem Auftrag.

Was es auch sein mag, wir sind für Sie da: für ein Berliner Business-Lunch-Catering, für entspannte Treffen mit Freunden, für Familienfeste, opulente Abendessen oder Hochzeitstafeln. Ob spartanisch, aber mit Raffinesse oder opulent, auf der gesamten Klaviatur unserer kulinarischen Talente: Sie bestimmen das Maß der Dinge – Wir unterbreiten Ihnen Vorschläge. Gemeinsam finden wir für Sie die perfekte Lösung.

Bolles Köche - Gruppe Icon

Kochtraditon

Weltstadt und
Weltküche Berlin

So wandelbar wie Berlin selbst

Wenn Bolle’s Köche heute blanchieren und sautieren, wenn sie mehlieren und glasieren, dann stützen sie sich auch auf eine in Berlin gewachsene reiche Kochtradition. Die Metropole Berlin hatte schon im 17. Jahrhundert durch die Aufnahme von Hugenotten aus Frankreich einen starken Impuls für Anbau neuartiger Gemüsesorten und ungewohnte Rezeptideen empfangen.

Ins Moderne übersetzt: zum Beispiel eine Bouillabaisse von Ostseefischen oder Jüterborger Büffelmozzarella mit alten Tomatensorten.

Im 18. und 19. Jahrhundert brachte der enorme Zustrom von Einwanderern aus Schlesien, Böhmen, Ostpreußen, Mecklenburg und Pommern weitere Veränderungen in den Ess- und Trinkgewohnheiten der Berliner mit sich.

Bolle’s Köche besitzen das Talent zum Verfeinern, sei es für einen Hauptstadtbarsch mit Neuköllner Blutwurst oder für ein Carpaccio vom Kalbsfilet. Die besten Früchte von den Äckern und aus den Gärten von Berlin und Brandenburg werden heute von Bolle’s Köchen mit Mut zu neuen Kombinationen verarbeitet und von Bolle’s Serviceteam in den Bolle Festsälen serviert.

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen